Rule of Three were my main folk music project from 2006-2012 during which time I released two albums ‘Three’ and ‘Pleasures Coin’. The trio was initially Lori Watson with Fiona Young (accordion) and Innes Watson (guitar, harmony vocals). John Somerville (accordion) joined in 2009 and Ali Hutton (guitar) in 2012.

Having taken an experimental detour, the new line-up is in the woodshed until they figure out what their new sound might be.